Staff 2022


STAFF 2022

  NAME POSITION EMAIL
Father Michael Sierakowski Parish Moderator michael.sierakowski@cam.org.au

Philip Cachia Principal

pcachia@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au


Patrizia Rinaldo Assistant Principal
Learning & Teaching Leader
Prep Support Teacher
Child Safety Officer
prinaldo@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Kathy Toomey

School Chaplain/Counsellor ktoomey@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Amelia Burnie

Year Prep AB

Classroom teacher

Junior School Leader

 

 

 

aburnie@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Erin Loader

Year Prep EL

Classroom teacher

eloader@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Hannah Serra

Year 1 HS

Classroom teacher

hserra@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Kara Germano

Year 1KG

Classroom teacher

kgermano@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Sarah Karakaltses

Year 2 SK

Classroom teacher

 

Numeracy Leader P - 6

skarakaltses@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Joanne Vanderwert

Year 2 JV

Classroom teacher

jvanderwert@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Alissa Bernardi

Year 3 AB

Classroom teacher

abernardi@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Cassie Northrop

Year 3 CN

Classroom teacher

cnorthrop@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Anne Hibbert

 

 

Year 4 AH

Classroom teacher

Senior School Leader

ahibbert@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Alannah McCormack

 

 

 

Year 4 AM

Classroom teacher

 

 

 

amccormack@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Melissa Kerr

 

 

Year 5 MK

Classroom teacher

Faith Education Leader P - 6

 

 


mkerr@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Jessica Wynn

Year 5 JW

Classroom teacher

jwynn@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Michelle Ahn

Year 6 MA

Classroom Teacher

 

mahn@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

David Mithen Year 6 Classroom Teacher

dmithen@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Mengyi Qi Specialist - LOTE - Mandarin

mqi@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Michael Park Specialist - STEM
Specialist - Digital Technologies
mpark@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Ineke Waller
Specialist - Visual Arts

iwaller@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Claire Wilson

Specialist - Performing Arts

Year 3 POL Replacement
(Tuesday)

for Junior School Leader

cwilson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Brian Anderson Specialist - Physical Education

 

 

banderson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Franca Erneste Specialist - Discovery Centre

 

ferneste@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Gisella Tierney Intervention Teacher
Maths Yr 1 - 3
gtierney@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Lisa Cusack Intervention Teacher
Maths Yr 4 - 6
lcusack@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Deb Butler

Literacy Leader P - 6

 

Intervention Teacher 

English Yr 1 to 3

dbutler@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Carmel Vadala

 

 

 

Intervention Teacher
English Yr 4 to 6

 

cvadala@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Caroline Jones


Student Wellbeing Leader

 

cjones@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Kate Godden

 

 

 

Maths Intervention Teacher Year 4 - 6 
Extension Year 1 - 6

Tutor Program

kgodden@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Barbara Johnson

Library Technician

bjohnson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Tina Marino

 

 

 

Learning Support Officer

 

 

 

 

tmarino@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Danielle Cilione

Learning Support Officer

 

 

 

dcilione@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Rachael Jakubik     

Learning Support Officer

rjakubik@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Nancy Carabella Learning Support Officer

ncarabella@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Sue Velkovski

Learning Support Officer

svelkovski@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Sue Kennedy Learning Support Officer skennedy@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Lina Radatti
Learning Support Officer

lradatti@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Bernadette Douglas Learning Support Officer

 

bdouglas@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Vanessa Headberry

 

Learning Support Officer

 

vheadberry@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

  Anne McCallum School Office Manager

amccallum@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Susy Perizzolo

School Bursar

ICON Database Manager

 



sperizzolo@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au


 



Michael Angiolella


School Maintenance Manager  

© 2019 St Francis Xavier Catholic Primary School | Montmorency The sponsor-ed Group