Staff 2024

STAFF 2023

  NAME POSITION EMAIL
Father Michael Sierakowski Parish Moderator michael.sierakowski@cam.org.au

Philip Cachia Principal

pcachia@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au


Patrizia Rinaldo

Assistant Principal
Learning & Teaching Leader
Numeracy Leader P - 6

Year 6DM POL Release
Child Safety Officer

prinaldo@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Megan Bird

Faith Leader (Thurs)

English Intervention

mbird@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Brianna Morgan

Year Prep BM

Classroom teacher

 

 

 

 

bmorgan@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Joanne Vanderwert

Year Prep JV

Classroom teacher

 

jvanderwert@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Rosemary Johnson

Year Prep RJ

rjohnson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Hannah Serra

Year 1 HS

Classroom teacher

hserra@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Lauren Cassar

Year 1

Classroom teacher

lcassar@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Sarah Karakaltses

Year 2 SK

Classroom teacher

 

skarakaltses@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Stephanie Mezzalira

Year 2 SM

Classroom teacher



smezzalira@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Jessica Wynn

Year 3 JW

Classroom teacher

jwynn@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

David Heddle

Year 3 DH

Classroom teacher

dheddle@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Anne Hibbert

 

 

Year 4 AH

Classroom teacher

 

ahibbert@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Michelle Ahn

 

 

 

Year 4 MA

Classroom teacher

 

mahn@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Bridgeen Bourke

 

 

Year 5 BB

Classroom teacher

 

bbourke@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Alannah McCormack

Year 5 AM

Classroom teacher

 

amccormack@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Hanley

 

 

 

Year 6 AH

Classroom Teacher

 

ahanley@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

David Mithen

Year 6 Classroom Teacher

Marketing/Media/Promotions Leader 

dmithen@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Mengyi Qi Specialist - LOTE - Mandarin

mqi@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Michael Park Specialist - STEM
Specialist - Digital Technologies
mpark@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Briohny O'Connor Specialist - Visual Arts

boconnor@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Alexandra Beamont

Specialist - Performing Arts

abeamont@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Brian Anderson Specialist - Physical Education

 

 

banderson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Siobhan Morello Specialist - Discovery Centre

 

smorello@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Gisella Tierney Intervention Teacher
Maths Yr 1 - 3
gtierney@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Deb Butler

Literacy Leader P - 6

 

Student Wellbeing/Diversity Leader


dbutler@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Carmel Vadala

 

 

 

Intervention Teacher
English Yr 4 to 6

 

cvadala@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Kate Godden

 

 

 

Maths Intervention Teacher Year 4 - 6 
Extension Year 1 - 6

 

kgodden@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Clare Jenkinson

 

 

 

English Intervention

Year 1-2

cjenkinson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Barbara Johnson

Library Technician

 

Learning Support Officer - Year 2

bjohnson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Lina Radatti

 

Learning Support Officer - Year Prep

 

lradatti@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Sarah Hale

Learning Support Officer - Year Prep

shale@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Nancy Carabella

Learning Support Officer - Year Prep

 

ncarabella@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Tina Marino

Learning Support Officer - Year 1

tmarino@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Izabella Sensi

Learning Support Officer -

Prep & Year 1

isensi@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Vanessa Headberry

Learning Support Officer _ Year 2

vheadberry@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Lyla Hussey

 

 

 

Learning Support Officer - Year 3

lhussey@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Sue Kennedy Learning Support Officer - Year 4

 

skennedy@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Bernadette Douglas

Learning Support Officer - Year 5 (Mon/Wed/Thurs/Fri)

 

School Counsellor (Tuesday)

 

bdouglas@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Susan Velkovski

Learning Support Officer - Year 6

svelkovski@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Anne McCallum School Office Manager

amccallum@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Susy Perizzolo

School Bursar

ICON Database Manager

 



sperizzolo@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au


 



Michael Angiolella


School Maintenance Manager