Staff 2020


STAFF 2020


  NAME POSITION EMAIL







Father Michael Sierakowski Parish Moderator michael.sierakowski@cam.org.au








Father Terry Kean Pastor in Solidum terry.kean@cam.org.au

Philip Cachia Principal

pcachia@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au


Patrizia Rinaldo Assistant Principal
Learning & Teaching Leader
Prep Support Teacher
Child Safety Officer
prinaldo@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Rachel Giusti
Student Wellbeing Leader
Intervention Teacher 
Extension Year 1 - 6

rgiusti@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au








Kathy Toomey Faith Education Leader
(Tuesday)
ktoomey@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Angela Scarcella Prep Classroom teacher ascarcella@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Laura Annett Prep  Classroom teacher lannett@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Michelle Harriss Year 1 Classroom teacher mharriss@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Joanne Vanderwert Year 1 Classroom teacher jvanderwert@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Jeanine Sutherland Year 2 Classroom teacher jsutherland@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Hannah Serra Year 2 Classroom teacher hserra@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Guy Toomey Year 3 Classroom teacher

Junior School Leader
(Tuesday)
gtoomey@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Alissa Bernardi Year 3 Classroom teacher abernardi@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Erin Pretto Year 4 Classroom teacher epretto@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Belinda Jackson Year 4 Classroom teacher
(Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)
bjackson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Carmel Vadala Year 4 Classroom teacher
(Thursday, Friday)

Year 3 POL Replacement
(Tuesday)
cvadala@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Fiona George Year 5 Classroom teacher fgeorge@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Lana Brockenshire Year 5 Classroom teacher lbrockenshire@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Cassie Northrop Year 6 Classroom teacher cnorthrop@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Sarah Karakaltses Year 6 Classroom teacher

Senior School Leader
(Tuesday)
skarakaltses@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Janice Ferguson Specialist - LOTE - Mandarin jferguson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Michael Park Specialist - STEM
Specialist - Digital Technologies
mpark@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Ineke Waller Specialist - Visual Arts iwaller@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Claire Wilson Specialist - Performing Arts

Year 6 POL Replacement
(Tuesday)
cwilson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Charlotte Hunter Specialist - Physical Education chunter@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Barbara Johnson Specialist - Discovery Centre bjohnson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Gisella Tierney Intervention Teacher
Maths Yr 1 - 3
gtierney@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Lisa Cusack Intervention Teacher
Maths Yr 4 - 6
lcusack@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Cathy Vear Intervention Teacher 
English Yr 1 to 3
cvear@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Briohny O'Connor Intervention Teacher
English Yr 4 to 6
boconnor@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Rachael Jakubik     

Learning Support Officer
Prep
rjakubik@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Nancy Carabella Learning Support Officer
Year 1
(Monday, Thursday, Friday)
ncarabella@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Maryanne Geary Learning Support Officer
Year 1
(Tuesday, Wednesday)
mgeary@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Lisa Nassios  Learning Support Officer
Year 2
lnassios@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Sue Kennedy Learning Support Officer
Year 3
skennedy@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au






Lina Radatti
Learning Support Officer
Year 4
lradatti@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Vanichya Contessa
Learning Support Officer
Year 4
vcontessa@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Vanessa Headbury
Learning Support Officer
Year 5
vheadbury@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Helen Miller 
Learning Support Officer
Year 6
hmiller@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Nella Sutera School Office Manager nsutera@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au







Maree Power School Bursar

mpower@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au



  TBA School Maintenance Manager TBA

© 2019 St Francis Xavier Catholic Primary School | Montmorency The sponsor-ed Group